A Conspiracy of Dunderheads

A Conspiracy of Dunderheads.

About tomszollosi

I've been a professional screenwriter, television writer, and novelist for over 30 years. I'm at present working on a pilot, I've just put my first ebook (a novel called "The Space He Filled") up on Smashwords, and I've got another, "The Proving" (previously published by Doubleday in 1988), coming up online soon. I'm happily married with two sons, a beloved nephew, and a chocolate labrador retriever named Kahlo. View all posts by tomszollosi

One response to “A Conspiracy of Dunderheads

  • Armando Saunders

    So, I have to write a speech and I have chosen to do mine on Conspiracy Theories. I am in High School and a majority of my English class probably won’t know much about Conspiracy Theories. Could anyone help me with how to explain it to an idiot? Just so it’s very clear and I can ramble on for ages to take up more time. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

